Assembly District 45 includes portions of the City of Los Angeles, the City of Calabasas, the City of Hidden Hills and a small portion of unincorporated Ventura County.

The neighborhoods in the City of Los Angeles include: Encino, Tarzana, Woodland Hills, Calabasas, Hidden Hills, West Hills, Warner Center, Canoga Park, Winnetka, Reseda, Northridge, and Chatsworth

Click here for the District 45 Map